Cruisers Forum

Go Back   Cruisers & Sailing Forums > Engineering & Systems > Lithium Power Systems
Cruiser Wiki Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 39 votes, 4.85 average. Display Modes
Old 24-03-2019, 19:03   #6256

Re: LiFePO4 Batteries: Discussion Thread for Those Using Them as House Banks

Delphin,

I was only planning on posting the video and a summary of its contents in the quest for a better understanding of something many of us are interested in. When you attempted to pull a fast one, I felt compelled to find the truth. It is in my nature since the bulk of the work I do in my profession is research. With a healthy dose of curiosity. But now I understand your position and dependence on the product.
mat jam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-03-2019, 20:01   #6257

Boat: CT 49, 1989

Quote:
Originally Posted by mat jam View Post
I posted the EXACT same question on that forum as I did on this forum. I received help on this forum and anarchy on the other forum which likely explains why this forum is more popular. Again you have not been forthright in your desire to belittle me because you are unable to qualify your position. So rather than provide the data you resort to attacks which explains why people no longer trust comments or product reviews.

You waffle by first attempting to say they are different chemistries, then to admitting the video is correct, then again to, no they are different. You are acting like a child in the playground and prone to group mentality. When someone kicks someone you jump right in and start kicking right along. You have shown your true colors. I am sure you are are nice guy.