Cruisers Forum

Go Back   Cruisers & Sailing Forums > Cruising Business & Commerce > Crew Positions: Wanted & Available
Cruiser Wiki Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 19-08-2017, 06:33   #1

Send a message via Skype™ to BreeTexter
30's couple, exp, chill and ready for adventure

Looking to build miles this winter. Available late November thru March for passages or cruising. We are currently open to any destination but would prefer longer trips/cruising.
We both have passage experience across the Atlantic, and really love long distance sailing. I have lots of cruising experience in the San Juan islands and around Vancouver island. Simon is very familiar with the Hebrides in Scotland.I'm a competent watch stander and excellent cook. My partner Simon is currently working as first mate on a whale research vessel in the Hebrides. We are both non-smokers, clean and relaxed people. I'm American, currently living in Oregon and Simon is dutch and living in Scotland till November.

Look forward to hearing from you.
Happy Sailing Bree
BreeTexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-08-2017, 19:58   #2

Re: 30's couple, exp, chill and ready for adventure

I may be interested in a couple to help me cruise my Tayana 37 from Mexico S thru canal...no real timetable except to sail after Nov 1
Bodon68 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-08-2017, 11:51   #3

Boat: Ericson 39

Hi,